Jess & Mildred Fisher College of Science and Mathematics

Information Technology (D.Sc.)

Faculty

Subrata Acharya
(410) 704-4938
sacharya@towson.edu

Nadim Alkharouf
(410) 704-3149
nalkharouf@towson.edu

Shiva Azadegan
(410) 704-3951
sazadegan@towson.edu

Suranjan Chakraborty
(410) 704-4769
schakraborty@towson.edu

Darush Davani
(410) 704-2774
ddavani@towson.edu

Josh Dehlinger
(410) 704-4536
jdehlinger@towson.edu

Chuck Dierbach
(410) 704-3552
cdierbach@towson.edu

Alfreda Dudley-Sponaugle
(410) 704-4946
adudley@towson.edu

Heidi Feng
(410) 704-3463
jfeng@towson.edu

Robert Hammell
(410) 704-6050
rhammell@towson.edu

Scott Hilberg
(410) 704-5277
shilberg@towson.edu

Sungchul Hong
(410) 704-6338
shong@towson.edu

Ramesh Karne
(410) 704-3955
rkarne@towson.edu

Siddharth Kaza
(410) 704-6310
skaza@towson.edu

Yanggon Kim
(410) 704-3782
ykim@towson.edu

Jonathan Lazar
(410) 704-2255
jlazar@towson.edu

Chao Lu
(410) 704-3701
clu@towson.edu

Gabriele Meiselwitz
(410) 704-2835
gmeiselwitz@towson.edu

Michael O’Leary
410-704-4757
moleary@towson.edu

Jeff Schmitt
(410) 704-3089
cjschmitt@towson.edu

Yeong-Tae Song
(410) 704-3557
ysong@towson.edu

Blair Taylor
(410) 704-4560
btaylor@towson.edu

Kathy Wang
(410) 704-2104
kwang@towson.edu

Alexander Wijesinha
(410) 704-4660
awijesinha@towson.edu

Wei Yu
(410) 704-5528
wyu@towson.edu

H. Harry Zhou
(410) 704-2894
hzhou@towson.edu

Marius Zimand
(410) 704-4967
mzimand@towson.edu

 
   

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now