College of Fine Arts and Communication


Studio Art (M.F.A.)

mfa students and faculty in private graduate studios

The faculty listed below teach MFA courses and advise students. Part-time faculty and guests, invited by the MFA student, may join critiques. Requests to include faulty and guests not listed below should be made to MFA Director, Tonia Matthews, at tmatthews@towson.edu.

Faculty

Christopher Bartlett
cbartlett@towson.edu

Jan Baum
jbaum@towson.edu

Amanda Burnham
aburnham@towson.edu

Joshua DeMonte
jdemonte@towson.edu

Jen Figg
jfigg@towson.edu

Susan Isaacs
sisaacs@towson.edu

Jenee Mateer
jmateer@towson.edu

Tonia Matthews, MFA Director
tmatthews@towson.edu

Trace Miller
tdmiller@towson.edu

 

David Page
david@davidpageartist.com

Jessica Ring
jring@towson.edu

Sujan Shrestha
sshrestha@towson.edu

Stuart Stein
sstein@towson.edu

Nora Sturges
nsturges@towson.edu

Bridget Sullivan
bsulliva@towson.edu

James VonMinor
jvonminor@towson.edu

Robert Wood
rwood@towson.edu

Tonia Matthews
 

Tonia Matthews
410-704-2803
tmatthews@towson.edu

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now