College of Education


Special Education (M.Ed.)

Faculty

NAME ROOM PHONE EMAIL HOURS
Elizabeth Berquist Psychology Building 313 (410) 704-2703 eberquist@towson.edu Mon – 12 pm to 1 pm – HH 112
And by Appointment
Kathleen Bishop Psychology Building 310 (410) 704-3756 kabishop@towson.edu Tues – 11:30 am to 12:30 pm 
And by Appointment
Lenore Chapman Hawkins Hall 405-G (410) 704-2705 mchapman@towson.edu Wed – 2 pm to 3 pm 
Thurs – 8 am to 9 am, 3 pm to 3:30 pm
Barbara Cheswick Psychology Building 310 (410) 704-5034 bcheswick@towson.edu Mon – 12 pm to 2 pm
Diane Diven Psychology Building 313 (410) 704-2586 ddiven@towson.edu By Appointment
Patricia Doran Hawkins Hall 403-B (410) 704-3891 pricedoran@towson.edu Mon – 1 pm to 2 pm
Thurs – 10 am to 12 pm
Winnie Dreier Psychology Building 303 (410) 704-3122 wdreier@towson.edu By Appointment
Kimberly Durkan Hawkins Hall 405-G (410) 704-2704 kdurkan@towson.edu Fri – 12 pm to 1 pm
And by Appointment
Darlene Fewster Hawkins Hall 404-A (410) 704-2459 dfewster@towson.edu Wed – 8 am to 10 am
Thurs – 8 am to 9 am And by Appointment
Debi Gartland Hawkins Hall 404-E (410) 704-4110 dgartland@towson.edu Mon & Wed – 3 pm to 5 pm
And by Appointment
Toni Guidi HEAT Center, Suite 206 (443) 465-4857 tguidi@towson.edu Mon – 12 pm to 1 pm – Campus
Tues – 9 am to 12 pm - HEAT
David Hill Hawkins Hall 120-D (410) 704-4848 dbhill@towson.edu Mon – 2 pm to 4 pm
Kay Holman Psychology Building 311 (410) 704-3613 kholman@towson.edu Mon – 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
Thurs – 10:30 am to 12 pm
And by Appointment
Donna Janney Psychology Building 309 (410) 704-3619 djanney@towson.edu Tues – 3:15 pm to 4:15
And by Appointment After March 22nd
Theresa Lutz HEAT Center, Suite 206 (410) 652-2966 tlutz@towson.edu Mon – 11:10 am to 12:10 pm
Thurs – 8 am to 9 am – HEAT
Fri – 12:10 pm to 1:10 pm -Campus
Charles Meyer Hawkins Hall 120-C (410) 704-3595 cmeyer@towson.edu Tues – 10:45 am to 12:15 pm
Thurs – 10:45 am to 12:15 pm
Wed – By Appointment
Jessica Moore HEAT Center, Suite 206 (443) 465-4857 jmoore@towson.edu By Appointment
Elizabeth Neville Psychology Building 316 (410) 704-4499 eneville@towson.edu
Liz O'Hanlon Hawkins Hall 404-G (410) 704-5028 eohanlon@towson.edu Mon – 11:45 am to 1:45 pm 
Tues – 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Andrea Parrish Psychology Building 313 (410) 704-3614 aparrish@towson.edu By Appointment
Rosemary Rappa Psychology Building 303 (410) 704-3835 rrappa@towson.edu By Appointment
Heather Rasmussen Hawkins Hall 404-G (410) 704-5029 hrasmussen@towson.edu By Appointment
Laila Richman Hawkins Hall 403-A (410) 704-3892 lrichman@towson.edu Wed – 1:45 pm to 2:45 pm
Thurs – 2:15 pm to 4:15 pm
Robert SantaCroce Psychology Building 310 (410) 704-3675 rsantacroce@towson.edu By Appointment
Valerie Sharpe Shady Grove, Bldg. III, Room 5157 (301) 738-6066 vsharpe@towson.edu Tues – 3 pm to 4 pm
Wed – 3 pm to 4 pm/7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sue Speicher Shady Grove, Bldg. III, Room 5155 (301) 738-6326 sspeicher@towson.edu By Appointment
Kathleen Stein Psychology Building 305  (410) 704-6001 kstein@towson.edu Tues – 12 pm to 1 pm
Thurs – 12 pm to 1 pm and 4 pm to 5 pm
Frank Sweeney Shady Grove, Bldg. III, Room 5149 (301) 738-6209 fsweeney@towson.edu Tues – 3 pm to 4 pm
Wed – 3 pm to 4 pm and 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Debi Tessier Psychology Building 313 (410) 704-4846 dtessier@towson.edu Mon – 9 am to 12 pm, 4 pm to 5 pm
Tues and Thurs by Appt
Elizabeth Wright Shady Grove, Bldg. III, Room 5149 (301) 738-6185 erwright@towson.edu By Appointment

 

PART-TIME FACULTY
NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL
Baker, Rene (410) 887-0153 rbaker4@bcps.org
Cochol, Leah (410) 887-0174 lcochol@bcps.org
Connor, Shari (301) 681-3924 Smconnor5@yahoo.com
Do, Carrie (443) 454-5200 cdo@towson.edu
Fazio, Eileen (301) 279-3166 Eileen_m_fazio@mcpsmd.org
Fischer, Sharon (410) 248-2959  
Garr, Rosemary (301) 230-0660 Rosemary_Garr@mcpsmd.org
Graziani, Eve (301) 601-4611 Eve_G_Graziani@mcpsmd.org
Guthro, Karen (240) 353-6893 Karen267@yahoo.com
Kaplan, Marsye (410) 887-2299 mkaplan@bcps.org
Kelly, Patti (301) 980-5536 pattikel@comcast.net / pkelly@towson.edu
Leib, Joan (410) 770-9485 jleib@towson.edu / JoanLeib@hotmail.com
Merashoff, Kirstin (410) 377-5130 kmera@comcast.net
Preusch, Peggy (301) 891-2150 ppreusch@umd.edu
Price, Tim 410-668-4181 tprice@towson.edu
Robertson, Lauren   lrobertson@towson.edu
Schmidt, Katie (410) 882-5921 mschmidt@bcps.org
Stretch, Anita (301) 774-4133 anitastretch@comcast.net
Tessier, Deborah (443) 801-3096 dtessier@towson.edu
Weingard, Lauren (410) 887-1541 lweingard@bcps.org
Workmeister, Brenda (410) 248-9399 bdubree@towson.edu
Wright, Elizabeth (301) 977-4685 Elizabethwright206@yahoo.com

 

STAFF
NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Cathy March Administrative Assistant (410) 704-4984
(410) 704-4985(F)
cmarch@towson.edu Hawkins Hall 404
Elizabeth Bryant Graduate Assistant (410) 704-5024 ebryan2@students.towson.edu Hawkins Hall 405
Laura Wehrmeyer Graduate Assistant (410) 704-5025 lwehrm1@towson.edu Hawkins Hall 406

 

College of Education
Hawkins Hall, Room 304

Phone: 410-704-2570
Fax: 410-704-2733

 


 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now